Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Domingo Torres

Domingo Torres

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Torres
"Got renter's insurance. Quote was really good price. Kaleb did an amazing job with the renters insurance. I would recommend them for anything you need"
Profile photo of Chris Horn

Chris Horn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Horn
"I spoke with Kaleb today and he gave me some quotes. Kaleb is a straight shooter. I appreciated that and will work with him in the future as well."
Profile photo of Corinne Hanzlik

Corinne Hanzlik

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Hanzlik
"I was looking for new auto insurance and I had the pleasure of speaking with Kaleb today. He was very knowledgeable and quick to sign me up for a new policy. I highly recommend talking to him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Yahsha Breedlove

Yahsha Breedlove

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yahsha Breedlove
"Since 2007, my family and I have enjoyed being clients of Geoff Mosebach at State Farm. His dedication, extensive knowledge, and genuine concern for his clients make him an outstanding agent. We wholeheartedly recommend Geoff to anyone in need of expert insurance and financial guidance. He's not just an agent; he's a trusted advisor and an integral part of our family's journey."
Profile photo of Milda Vitrinaite

Milda Vitrinaite

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milda Vitrinaite
"As I was shopping around for a better auto insurance deal, I had the pleasure of dealing with Kaleb. He is knowledgeable, personable, respectful, and super helpful. Not only did he set me up with a great deal for my auto policy, but also looked into an estimate for my homeowner's insurance so I could get an extra bundle discount. Even though the homeowner's insurance did not work out for me, Kaleb was still very thorough and made sure to answer all of my questions promptly. Geoff made sure to reach out to me as well to introduce himself and to offer his help if needed. I'm very pleased with the professionalism of this agency and looking forward to working with these fine gentlemen in the future. Thank you, Kaleb!"
Profile photo of Shawn Cummings

Shawn Cummings

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Cummings
"Great service. Especially from Geoff and Kaleb, both were extremely helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Claudia Brandstetter

Claudia Brandstetter

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Brandstetter
"Kaleb is great! He helped me with everything I needed. Great customer service, friendly, and professional. Very grateful!"
Profile photo of Diane Freeh

Diane Freeh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Freeh
"I always seem to have a lot of questions; usually referring to rising costs. Granted, this is not an easy topic for an agent to handle, but Geoff handles it with the facts, and doesn't mess with trying to apologize. It's just the cost of insurance in times of disasters practically every week. I's rather claims were paid to people in trouble."
Profile photo of Hilary Unger

Hilary Unger

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Unger
"Stellar service great prices"
Profile photo of elienne joseph

elienne joseph

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elienne joseph
"I have such a great experience with Mikala she was awesome. Thank you Malala you’re amazing. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jana Mayorga

Jana Mayorga

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Mayorga
"Great service! quick, easy and straight to the point."
Profile photo of Jake Kromer

Jake Kromer

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kromer
"It was an easy process to get everything setup same-day. Mikayla answered all of my questions and made the everything clear from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"We would like to thank Mikayla Jones for allowing us to switch over to State Farm. Her explanations to our Auto +Home Insurance was very thorough. We are extremely pleased with the results. Respectfully yours, CHRIS and Terry SMITH"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"Friendly knowledgeable and smooth process. Melissa was beyond amazing. Soooo glad I chose state farm after several days of looking, I know I picked a winner."
Profile photo of Ron C

Ron C

February 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ron C
"Tried to contact them. Got ignored. Wonderful former employer."
Profile photo of kyle w

kyle w

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle w
"Been with the agent for approximately 10years now. Always have a good experience with them. Friendly and fast with quoting and giving me the best prices. Melissa is by far my favorite to talk to, she is very quick with getting me coverage on my endless vehicle purchases and or other insurance offers as in deals or extras coverages."
Profile photo of Cassie Keiser

Cassie Keiser

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Keiser
"Melissa is the most helpful agent. She truly cares about her clients and ensuring that all of their needs are being met."
Profile photo of LiMuEmu

LiMuEmu

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LiMuEmu
"I can’t thank Melissa Hosford enough! Truly blessed to have her help me with switching my auto/homeowners with ease! Very informative and truly does help you in getting the best quote and benefits. I wish I made this switch years ago! I would recommend her 110%! :)"
Profile photo of Dean Stonehouse

Dean Stonehouse

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Stonehouse
"State Farm is my one stop shopping for all my insurance needs! Geoff's staff, in particular my agent Melissa takes care of all my families needs. She has been so helpful and efficient in handling all of our questions! Home, life and auto has never been easier. My wife recently used the road side assistance on her vehicle with a fast helpful response. I highly recommend State Farm and Geoff's office for all you care!!"
Profile photo of Michael Snyder

Michael Snyder

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Snyder
"Nearly all Insurance companies are the same, it's the agent that makes all the difference when you file a claim or need help. Geoff and his team live by the definition of customer service; always willing to answer questions or act on a client's behalf when it's needed most."
Profile photo of Tanya Tuggle

Tanya Tuggle

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Tuggle
"Melissa in the office was very helpful and gave me good information about my policy, I am happy I switched to this company ❤️ if you need any future insurance needs I recommend them"
Profile photo of Rachael Mayer

Rachael Mayer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Mayer
"Melissa was very pleasant to work with. She took her time to explain all aspects of coverage to me so that I could make an informed decision. She was very kind and made the whole process very easy!"
Profile photo of Joshua Ruch

Joshua Ruch

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ruch
"Melissa was Very professional. She had all the information i needed. An explained everything including the finer details."
Profile photo of Debbie Riegel

Debbie Riegel

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Riegel
"The staff is always very helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of David Bambu

David Bambu

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bambu
"Melissa Hosford always does an amazing job explaining the various types of insurances, and proposing alternate solutions. She has also been helpful in resolving or explaining billing topics, and taking care of any issue, thereby requiring no follow up by me. Melissa also helped transfer a policy to a new state and was able to take care of the details with the new agent. Melissa is a pleasure to work with and is extremely customer focused."