Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Geoff Mosebach

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Geoff Mosebach

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Bock

Kristen Bock

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was great!"
Profile photo of Jake Monn

Jake Monn

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant guy very helpful also"
Profile photo of Rachel Sell

Rachel Sell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have entrusted Geoff and his team with many important insurance needs over the last 5 or so years, and I am never disappointed in their services. Geoff has always gone above and beyond for me and has always shown a great deal of care and kindness in what he does. And Maxine is very timely and helpful! Geoff and his team have been with me through many twists and turns in my life, and I look forward to continue utilizing their support."
Profile photo of Mike Brady

Mike Brady

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Geoff and his stuff greatly, they are amazing at what they do and they are always there to help."
Profile photo of Bob Brien

Bob Brien

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Melissa at Geoff Mosebach’s office has been EXTREMELY easy from adding a new vehicle to my policy to filing a windshield replacement claim. I am 100% satisfied with my choice of insurance and will definitely recommend State Farm to others."
Profile photo of Adam Rusz

Adam Rusz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of dealing with Melissa at State Farm and I can't say enough good things about my experience. I usually am A skeptical person when dealing with a sales agents but with Melissa it's a great experience. I got the feeling that she was looking out for my personal needs and was doing best for my situation. State Farm with Melissa is highly recommended 100%."
Profile photo of Carolyn Soccio

Carolyn Soccio

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had auto insurance with State Farm for about 16 years and had renters insurance for quite a few years. Always good customer service. My emails are never ignored and are quickly answered. I’m always confident that when I reach out to Melissa Hosford, (Geoff Mosebach State Farm) she will respond quickly and a resolution will soon follow. Five stars for Melissa!"
Profile photo of Scott Krevat

Scott Krevat

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa, was very responsive helping me with one of her insureds State To State move. She helped make her customers transfer from Pennsylvania To New York seamless. I appreciate the fantastic customer service with her customers auto and homeowner insurance"
Profile photo of tammy pysher

tammy pysher

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Maxine Scherer and she was able to get me better coverage at a better price. She explained everything to me and helped me through the process to bundle our home and auto. Switched our auto after 13 plus years and homeowners after many years. Thank you for all you do, you truly care about your clients."
Profile photo of John Ninni

John Ninni

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I first contacted them 15 months ago along with several other insurance providers and received quotes for home owners and auto coverage. I then decided to stay with my current provided but asked each to circle back around in a year. Melissa Hosford of Geoff Mosebach, State Farm agency was the only one to remember to follow up. Melissa had to make several changes and corrections to my quotes, and was quite patient and professional through the process, not pushy but remindful just enough to get my coverage in place in time before my old policy expired. I am a very busy individual and I still may need to tweak the coverage, however I am confident that Melissa will be there for me if I require additional attention. I am pleased to give high marks to Melissa and recommend Geoff Mosebach, State Farm agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Pamela Bisher

Pamela Bisher

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service,friendly."
Profile photo of Carolyn Hernandez

Carolyn Hernandez

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm and I am so pleased with how quickly and efficiently they were able to facilitate everything for us! We are closing on our first home and were going to go with our previous insurance company. However Melissa @ State Farm was able to provide us with our new quotes the same day and put together the policies for us! Not only were we saving so much money on our auto policies. We were also getting timely service and excellent customer service. They are so personable there that I felt like I'd been dealing with them for years!!!! I am proud to say we switched to State Farm for home and auto insurance! In the near future for our life ins policies as well! Thank you Melissa you ROCK!"
Profile photo of David McGonagle

David McGonagle

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Jones was patient and persistent with me (I have 8 kids and my own business, so it was necessary). After I took the time to speak with him and gave the info he needed to compare apples-to-apples policies, I switched in a heartbeat. He helped save me $1200 for the year!! Even the paperwork was done that hour to be able to begin saving immediately. My oldest laughed saying I looked like a 5yr old at Christmas. I haven’t had State Farm in 20+ years. The company I want, the policy I need, the service I expect...and Greg to thank."
Profile photo of Tracy Tyson

Tracy Tyson

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very humbled by my age when I realized I did not have Life Insurance to provide for my family, if something should happen to me. Melissa and Geoff answered all my questions, provided the information I needed to make a choice that was right for me and the budget I am on. So very thankful for this and being able to feel good about providing when I am gone. They made it simple, friendly and I enjoyed the "No Pressure" information and details Melissa provided. Thank Melissa and Geoff for helping me through this hurdle in life, I just wish I had chosen to do this when I was younger."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gross

Stephanie Gross

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in a panic due my my other insurance company trying to “stick it to us “ with false information. I called State Farm and had the pleasure of speaking with Melissa, who I can’t speak any higher of, who helped calm me down and get coverage for everything we have. She knows her stuff and will actually talk to you like she has known you for years and will help get you what you need. I called her a few times for help and never once did she make me feel like I was bothering her. I will definitely recommend this company for anyone who is looking for insurance and everyone I know who has the insurance company I used to have. I can’t be more happy with State Farm and the employee’s they have. I might be difficult to please and don’t sugarcoat stuff just to keep peace, I say what I mean and mean what I say. And I’m very pleased with what they have done for me!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jody Stonehouse

Jody Stonehouse

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is wonderful! Always so responsive sooo quickly and always getting me great rates. It also has such a nice “family “ kind of feeling when I’m interacting with her. Thank you so much Melissa ☮️❤️"
Profile photo of Rory Ford

Rory Ford

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa is great, She is very thorough, helpful, and quick to address any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Jose Marin

Jose Marin

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hi my name is Lina Faberlle and I would like to expressed my experience with Melissa A. Hosford, Melissa was incredible since the first call, the transition of my father's policy was very easy, and now she is working to see if I can have services with State farm also. Melissa is a very transparent, phenomenal person, I am very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Tammy Weist

Tammy Weist

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Melissa most times one question will lead to others and a lot more information that i didn't know in the past and I NEVER feel rushed off the phone when I call. She always makes sure I have what I need to protect myself and family."
Profile photo of Michelle May

Michelle May

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg did a great job helping me set up life insurance for my daughter and me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rachel Shavelson

Rachel Shavelson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg was great to work with! Easy process and saved me a lot of money every month for car and renters insurance! He kept an eye on rates for me and let me know what and when it would work best for me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kennedy

Stephanie Kennedy

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg was super helpful in changing my insurance. He saved me a ton of money and made it a quick process. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a quote!"
Profile photo of David Delp

David Delp

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mosebach takes his time with you to understand your needs. Offers and explains all the options."
Profile photo of Frank Ortiz

Frank Ortiz

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"So Happy I went to Statefarm and bought disability insurance it saved my life I'm a true walking story . Thanks Geoff for advising me on all my policies life insurance car insurance home insurance ."
Profile photo of Matt Swartz

Matt Swartz

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worked with Greg for a policy I needed quickly. He really came through in a big way- very nice friendly and super knowledgeable. He got us what we needed and was very thorough explaining everything. What a great experience I strongly recommend greg and this great agency! Can’t say thanks enough for the great friendly professional service I received!"