Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Wasmer

Steven Wasmer

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wasmer
"I've been a customer for years and recently needed to add another car. Kaleb handled my case and was a pleasure to work with. Not only was he ready to answer my questions, but he also didn't pressure me to buy coverages I didn't need. He simply reviewed some options and made sure my insurance card was ready for immediate use. I can't recommend this office more highly."
Profile photo of Neel Mony

Neel Mony

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neel Mony
"Prompt and fantastic response. Geoff has been my agent for over 20 years and has always been very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Zack Polinsky

Zack Polinsky

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Polinsky
"Shout out to Kaleb for scheduling a meeting with Geoff to discuss life insurance options. Quick and easy discussion. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Alan Slutsky

Alan Slutsky

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Slutsky
"Great office to work with. They recently contacted me to review my policies and cut my auto insurance by $100 every 6 months. Also had me send pictures of my home in case it gets wiped out by a tornado, for example. I have made some auto claims and they were handled with no hassle."
Profile photo of Ryan Payton

Ryan Payton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Payton
"Had a great experience with David Arechiga and State Farm. Was able to bundle three different plans and save some money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ricky Quiles

Ricky Quiles

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Quiles
"Kaleb was helpful and polite and help me to get my insurance on my vehicle up to date"
Profile photo of Kaden Binder

Kaden Binder

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Binder
"Great customer service through Kaleb Filer. He was a ton of help. Quick and easy to get set up."
Profile photo of Shelbi Good

Shelbi Good

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Good
"Iv been using them for about 10 years now and it's always been amazing service!"
Profile photo of Kay Uie

Kay Uie

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Uie
"Kaleb Filer was very helpful and professional. Found exactly the plan I was looking for. Speedy call back after I put in an online quote!"
Profile photo of Chris knoll

Chris knoll

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris knoll
"Very cheap insurance and friendly staff and very helpful"
Profile photo of Amelia Carney

Amelia Carney

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Carney
"I relocated to Pennsylvania from Delaware and needed to transfer my auto insurance. Kaleb was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He is very personable and patient. I am glad I contacted Geoff Mosebach State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Tamatha Storm

Tamatha Storm

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamatha Storm
"Kaleb was so polite and respectful and understanding! He took time out of his time to help me, and he cares about your safety, and coverage. I had a great experience with him!! Thanks Kaleb!!"
Profile photo of Baby 9

Baby 9

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby 9
"Kaleb was solid and efficient."
Profile photo of Nena Ortiz

Nena Ortiz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Ortiz
"I love my guys at my State Farm office. CJ, Kaleb and Geoff are the Best!!!! They are very Professional and Knowledgeable and also very Friendly either in person or on the phone .Ive been with State Farm for 5 yrs or so, I won’t go to any other insurance company because of the treatment I get from the Guys in the office . We someone is looking for an insurance I tell them go with State Farm ."
Profile photo of Emily Deeter

Emily Deeter

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Deeter
"Kaleb was super helpful in getting me the rate I wanted and made sure affordability was key. I highly suggest this State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Isabella DiMichele

Isabella DiMichele

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella DiMichele
"Kaleb help me a ton with switching policies over and switching cars, straight to the point with every detail!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Oxenreider

Kimberly Oxenreider

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Oxenreider
"I needed to get information on homeowners insurance and car insurance and I went with the right place! Kaleb was very informative and patient with answering all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable with helping me get the type of insurance I needed. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of RJ Sayes

RJ Sayes

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Sayes
"Best insurance agency I have ever been with. They work hard to get me great rates and there is always some one to speak with."
Profile photo of Jen Keller

Jen Keller

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Keller
"I have never had such a smooth experience with insurance. Everything was explained in detail to me, my “dumb” questions were answered without judgement, and overall it was a smooth and easy process to switch our insurance! It’s so nice to feel like someone actually cares about you and not just the money for the product you’re purchasing."
Profile photo of Anthony Hollowell jr

Anthony Hollowell jr

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hollowell jr
"KALEB MY MAIN MAN!!! Kaleb knows how to talk he knows how to approach certain people with their personalities. He’s awesome and owes me a beer haha jk you need to give him a raise he was professional and a joy to talk to we had great conversation and I signed with this firm because of him. Thanks kaleb! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of modestoandvanessa Rodriguez

modestoandvanessa Rodriguez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by modestoandvanessa Rodriguez
"I’ve been with State farm for a while now but Kaleb was very helpful, anything I asked for he checked and let me tell you I made this man work lol. Checking prices for all kinds of services but he was very patient and professional. Thanks Kaleb, you deserve a raise lol"
Profile photo of Matthew Ferrante

Matthew Ferrante

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ferrante
"Kaleb stayed on the phone with me after hrs to help me get my new vehicle to replace my totaled car. Thank you…. PS. Good luck on your test!! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Tom Horwath

Tom Horwath

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Horwath
"I have been with State Farm and this office for decades. Kaleb , the Rep I spoke with was professional, informative and a pleasure to speak with. It's nice to have an organization reach out to just check up on their clients. Reassuring to have a insurance company actually care about their customers. I highly recommend this office to anyone who may be looking for a class act in customer service. Tom Horwath"
Profile photo of Domingo Torres

Domingo Torres

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Torres
"Got renter's insurance. Quote was really good price. Kaleb did an amazing job with the renters insurance. I would recommend them for anything you need"
Profile photo of Chris Horn

Chris Horn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Horn
"I spoke with Kaleb today and he gave me some quotes. Kaleb is a straight shooter. I appreciated that and will work with him in the future as well."